Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Principal

Name Contact Position
Glenna Edwards gledwards@smcps.org  Principal

 Administrative Team

Name Contact Position
Patrick James ptjames@smcps.org 6th Grade Assistant Principal
James Peeler jmpeeler@smcps.org 7th Grade Assistant Principal
Jessica Bosse jdbosse@smcps.org 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Robin G. Kirby rgkirby@smcps.org Receptionist/Attendance Secretary
Cynthia A. Garrison cagarrison@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal

Safety and Security

Name Contact Position
Artina Alvey asalvey@contracted.smcps.org School Resource Officer
Larry McMullen lmcmullen@smcps.org  Safety and Security Assistant

Health Office

Name Contact Position
Carolyn Hutchins cshutchins@smcps.org School Nurse
Malinda Gloriod mcgloriod@smcps.org School Nurse

IRT

Name Contact Position
Crystal L. Brookens clbrookens@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher
Victoria James vdjames@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher

In School Intervention

Name Contact Position
William R. Page  wrpage@smcps.org  ISI

Counselors

Name Contact Position
Elizabeth J. Ripple ejripple@smcps.org 8th Grade 
Megan Hildenberger mlhildenberger@smcps.org 7th Grade  
Krissy Wells kcwells@smcps.org 6th Grade 
April L. Roach alroach@smcps.org Records Secretary
Lorrie Brennan labrennan@smcps.org Social Worker
Jessica Linden jllinden@contracted.smcps.org School Psychologist
Courtney Towne cltowne@smcps.org Pupil Personnel Worker
Nicolette Snowden nlsnowden@smcps.org Career Counseling Program Advisor

Specialists

Name Contact Position
Stacey M. Amram smamram@smcps.org Art Teacher
Anita Burud amburud@smcps.org Art Teacher
Rachael Meador remeador@smcps.org  Chorus Teacher
Kathryn LaGamba krlagamba@smcps.org Strings Teacher
Nicole M. McCumbee nmmccumbee@smcps.org Band Teacher
Angelica Maldonado almaldonado@smcps.org Foreign Language Teacher
Neil R. Kamp nrkamp@smcps.org Physical Education/Health Teacher
Austin Gregory ajgregory@smcps.org Physical Education/Health Teacher
Tanya Holmes tmholmes@smcps.org Physical Education/Health Teacher
Frank Runkles fwrunkles@smcps.org ESOL Teacher

English/Language Arts

Name Contact Position
Amy Howard akhoward@smcps.org 6th Gade
Megan Merchant mmmerchant@smcps.org 6th Grade
Jaime Kamp jmkamp@smcps.org 6th Grade
Lindsay Alvey lcalvey@smcps.org 6th Grade
Catherine Thomas cethomas@smcps.org 7th Grade
Missy Coons mlcoons@smcps.org 7th Grade
Taylor Dollen tldollen@smcps.org 7th Grade
Monica Eller mkeller@smcps.org 7th Grade
Edward W. Williams ewwilliams@smcps.org 8th Grade
Amanda McKinley ammckinley@smcps.org  8th Grade
Samantha C. Starkey scstarkey@smcps.org 8th Grade
Suzanna J. Boyd sjboyd@smcps.org 8th Grade

Library Media/Information Technology

Name Contact Position
Michelle L. Lowe mllowe@smcps.org Media Specialist
Sean Owens stowens@smcps.org Instructional Tech Support

Mathematics

Name Contact Position
Kristin Amato knamato@smcps.org 6th Grade
Emma Ward elward@smcps.org 6th Grade
Megan Visele mfvisele@smcps.org 6th Grade
Jennifer Barnes jlbarnes@smcps.org 6th Grade
Jennifer E. True jetrue@smcps.org 7th Grade
Crystal Lewis cllewis@smcps.org 7th Grade
Stephanie D. Holcomb sdholcomb@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ashley Pierce aepierce@smcps.org 7th Grade
Craig E. Modrzejewski cemodrzejewski@smcps.org 8th Grade
Emily Walsh eawalsh@smcps.org 8th Grade
Gabrielle Sivak gmsivak@smcps.org 8th Grade
Richard L. Guthrie rlguthrie@smcps.org 8th Grade

Science

Name Contact Position
Lee M. Musolino lmmusolino@smcps.org 6th Grade
Summer Wood smwood@smcps.org 6th Grade
Thomas A. Pfister tapfister@smcps.org 7th Grade
Michael Ficalora mcficalora@smcps.org 7th Grade
    8th Grade
Kelly Burkhardt krburkhardt@smcps.org 8th Grade

Social Studies

Name Contact Position
Brandt Wootan bmwootan@smcps.org 6th Grade 
Lisa Aley lraley@smcps.org 6th Grade
Betsy Houston bmhouston@smcps.org 7th Grade
Sean C. Twigg sctwigg@smcps.org 7th Grade
Kristin M. Poston kmposton@smcps.org 8th Grade
Jennifer Shelko jlshelko@smcps.org 8th Grade

Special Education

Name Contact Position
Alyssa Aud amaud@smcps.org IEP Chairperson
Erin Gaumer ebgaumer@contracted.smcps.org Speech/Language Therapist
Lisa A. Longworth lalongworth@smcps.org School Psychologist
Sonya Stonewall sastonewall@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (Autism)
Neil Saguid nssaguid@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (SAIL)
Dr. Lisa V. Bradford lvbradford@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Karen Kwiecinski klkwiecinski@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (6th Grade ELA)
Christy Courtney cacourtney@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (6th Grade Math)
Erin Zobell emzobell@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (7th Grade ELA)
Kristen Kitts knkitts@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (7th Grade Math)
Kimberly Rawlings krawlings@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (8th Grade ELA)
Nina Masri nmmasri@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (8th Grade Math)
Kimberly Maiden kkmaiden@smcps.org Paraeducator
Chelsea Stonewall cjstonewall@smcps.org Paraeducator
Kimberly Farmer krnelsonfarmer@smcps.org Paraeducator
Catherine McNeely crmcneely@smcps.org Paraeducator
Michele Jordan majordan@smcps.org Paraeducator

Building Service Staff

Name Contact Position
James Douglas jddouglas@smcps.org Building Service Manager
Deshaun J Farmer djfarmer@smcps.org Building Service Assistant Manager
William Byrd webyrd@smcps.org Building Service Worker
    Building Service Worker
    Building Service Worker

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Position
Ashley Sigmon  assigmon@smcps.org  Food Service Manager